Here Are The 2018 Bachie Girls' Instagrams For You To Stalk

Happy Insta-stalking!

Here Are The 2018 Bachie Girls' Instagrams For You To Stalk Instagram @ christinajkaklis / @casswood

The Bachelor is in full swing for 2018 and after last night’s drama-filled premiere, we are certainly obsessed…

There are a lot of interesting personalities in this season and being the Insta-loving folks we all know you are, we thought we’d provide you with the Instagrams of this year’s Bachie girls, so you can continue the gossip after the show. 

Happy Insta-stalking!

Blair Tommy (@blair.j.tommy)

Post

Cat Henesy-Smith (@cat_henesey)

Post

Sophie Tieman (@sophie.tieman)

Post

Brittany Hockley (@brittany_hockley)

Post

Brooklyn Ashley (@b_rooklynb)

Post

Cass Wood (@casswood)

Post

Shannon Baff (@shannon_baff)

Post

Tenille Favios (@tenillefavios)

Post

Alisha Aitken-Radburn (@lish13)

Post

Kayla Gray (@kaylagray1)

Post

Romy Poulier (@romypoulier_)

Post

Rhiannon Doherty (@rhi.zee)

Post

Dasha Gaivoronski (@dashbody_)

Post

Ashlea Harvey (@ashlea_harvey)

Post

Renée Cuzens (@reneecuz)

Post

Emily Dibden (@emilydibden)

Post
Post

Aleksandra Sekuloska (@aleksandra.s16)

Post

Steph Crothers (@stepcrothers)

Post

Christina Karklis (@christinajkarklis)

Post

Vanessa Sunshine (@vanessa.sunshine)

Post

Cayla Tudehope (@loveloons)

Post

Juliana King (@mermaid.witha.message)

Account is set to private here

 

Who is YOUR fave to win thus far?

Let us know in the Facebook comments!

 

Stay up to date on all the latest by downloading our Hit Network App on either Android or iPhone

The Bachelor Recaps: Here's What Happened On Premiere Night!


 

 

;