Taylor Swift Is Teasing Something Huge And Her Fans Are So Excited

We're ready for it!


Article heading image for Taylor Swift Is Teasing Something Huge And Her Fans Are So Excited

Taylor Swift has announced plans for a live stream to share some big new with her fans.

“I’m going live tomorrow, July 23 at 5pm ET! I have some stuff I’m reeeeeally excited to tell you about, including some info on this Easter egg right here,” Taylor wrote. 

Post

The live stream will take place at 7am AEST (6.30am ACST, 5am AWST) on Wednesday July 24. 

The Instagram post itself was a gif of an arrow hitting a target, from her You Need To Calm Down music video. 

Fans have already identified a few things that are significant about the post. In the music video, it is Hayley Kiyoko who shoots the arrow. And there is a five right in the middle of the target. So they've put those things together and have come up with one big theory:

Post
Post
Post

We can’t wait to find out what is happening!

Keep up with your favourite radio shows with the Hit app on iOS and Android!

Taylor Swift Explains Some Of Her Fan Conspiracy Theories To Carrie & Tommy 

Entertainment News Team

23 July 2019

Article by:

Entertainment News Team




Listen Live!

Up Next