LISTEN: Taylor Swift Drop's Dreamy 'Lover' Album

We love(r) this!

Article heading image for LISTEN: Taylor Swift Drop's Dreamy 'Lover' Album

After a million easter eggs, rainbows, butterflies and not a single chance that we're going to calm down about Taylor Swift's seventh studio album, the day has come for Swifty to bless us with new music.

Clocking in at 18 songs, the album is one of Taylor's biggest EVER. In addition to her collab with Panic! at the Disco's Brendan Urie, we also see (as suspected) a song with the Dixie Chicks. You may remember the reference to the gals in Taylor's clip for You Need To Calm Down?

The full track list for Lover is as follows:

1."I Forgot That You Existed"
2. "Cruel Summer"
3. "Lover" Taylor Swift
4. "The Man" Swift
5. "The Archer"
6. "I Think He Knows"
7. "Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince"
8. "Paper Rings"
9. "Cornelia Street"
10. "Death by a Thousand Cuts"
11. "London Boy"
12. "Soon You'll Get Better" (featuring Dixie Chicks)
13. "False God"
14. "You Need to Calm Down"
15. "Afterglow"
16. "Me!" (featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco)
17. "It's Nice to Have a Friend"
18. "Daylight"

This goes without saying we are SO ready for a Lover World Tour and to hear this music LIVE and up close. Actually, if that's what you're after, we can sort that out!

The World Famous Rooftop presents Taylor Swift in Paris and we want to send YOU!! Download the Hit App on iTunes or Google Play and grab your boarding pass to go in the running and we may see you in the city of LOVE!

Taylor Swift’s brand new album, Lover, featuring her hit single ‘You Need To Calm Down’ is out now, listen here!

23 August 2019

Listen Live!

Up Next