Amy Shark And 5SOS Dominated The ARIA Awards - Winners List

All the winners!

28 November 2018


The ARIA Music Awards are done and dusted for another year, and some of your favourites dominated the event!

Check out the red carpet fashion from the ceremony right here.

Here's the list of winners from the big night:

Album of the Year
Amy Shark – Love Monster

Song Of The Year
5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood

Best Male Artist
Gurrumul – Djarimirri (Child of the Rainbow)

Best Female Artist
Amy Shark — Love Monster

Best Group
5 Seconds of Summer

Video of the Year
Dean Lewis - Be Alright

Best Blues and Roots Album
Tash Sultana - Flow State

Best Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Album
Parkway Drive - Reverence

Best Independent Release
Gurrumul - Djarimirri (Child of the Rainbow)

Breakthrough Artist
Ruel - Dazed & Confused

Best Urban Release
Hilltop Hoods - Clark Griswold

Best Original Soundtrack or Musical Theatre Cast Album
Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy: The Soundtracks

Best Dance Release
Pnau - Go Bang

Best International Artist
Camila Cabello - Camila

Best Adult Contemporary Album
Vance Joy - Nation Of Two

Best Country Album
Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples - Campfire

Best Rock Album
Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel

Best Pop Release
Amy Shark - Love Monster

Best Australian Live Act
5 Seconds Of Summer - Meet You There Tour

Hall of Fame
Kasey Chambers

Keep up with your favourite radio shows with the Hit app on iOS and Android!

Tommy Little Went One On One With Keith Urban Before He Hosted The ARIAs
Listen Live!