The 2019 NRL Draw Is Out And The Cowboys Have A Heap Of Saturday Night Games

The countdown is on!

The 2019 NRL Draw Is Out And The Cowboys Have A Heap Of Saturday Night Games Image credit: Instagram @nqcowboys

If you're counting the days until the NRL season returns in 2019, this will get you excited!

The 2019 NRL Draw is out and it's great news for Cowboys fans, with the team having a string of Saturday night games which is ideal for fans to travel from across North Queensland. 

The Cowboys' season will kick off on Saturday March 16 against the Dragons before they face Queensland rivals, the Broncos in Round 2 in Brissy on March 22. 

The rest of the season looks like this:
Round 3: Sharks @ home Saturday, March 30
Round 4: Raiders @ home Saturday, April 6
Round 5: Storm @ home Friday, April 12
Round 6: Warriors away Saturday, April 20 
Round 7: Bulldogs away Friday, April 26
Round 8: Titans @ home Friday, May 3
Round 9: Rabbitohs away Sunday, May 12
Round 10: Eels @ home Saturday, May 18
Round 11: Raiders away Saturday, May 25
Round 12: Titans away Sunday, June 2
Round 13: Sea Eagles @ home Saturday, June 8
Round 14: Tigers @ home Friday, June 14
Round 15: Dragons away Friday, June 28 
Round 16: BYE
Round 17: Roosters away Sunday, July 14
Round 18: Rabbitohs @ home Saturday, July 20
Round 19: Sharks away Thursday, July 25
Round 20: Tigers away Thursday, August 1
Round 21: Broncos @ home Thursday, August 8
Round 22: Knights away Saturday, August 17
Round 23: Panthers @ home Friday, August 23
Round 24: Bulldogs @ home Thursday, August 29
Round 25: Storm away Friday, September 6

 

The Honey Badger is in Townsville...was he found? Catch up now!


;