Bunbury's GTM line-up for 2019 is here!

Tickets go on sale tomorrow!

WA Content Team

31 January 2019

WA Content Team

Article heading image for Bunbury's GTM line-up for 2019 is here!

The line-up for Groovin The Moo 2019 is here! 

Seventeen Aussie acts are on the list, alongside 11 international acts from the USA, Norway, Ireland and Denmark.

Coolio, the man behind the '90s hit 'Gangster’s Paradise' is sure to pull a crowd along with Aussie acts the Hilltop Hoods and Regurgitator and international acts Flosstradamus – out of Chicago – and electronic star MØ, from Copenhagen.

Unfortunately, due to scheduling conflicts, Fisher won't be able to perform in Bunbury and will be replaced by ShockOne. 

Groovin The Moo will be held across six regional locations from April 26 and will be coming to Bunbury on Saturday May 11. 

The full line-up announced is:

  • A$AP Twelvyy (USA)
  • Angie McMahon
  • Aurora (Norway)
  • Billie Eilish (USA)
  • Carmouflage Rose
  • Coolio (USA)
  • Crooked Colours
  • DMA'S
  • Duckwrth (USA)
  • Fisher – Not playing in Bunbury 
  • Flosstradamus (USA)
  • G Flip
  • Haiku Hands
  • Hermitude
  • Hilltop Hoods
  • Holy Holy
  • Jack River
  • Just A Gent
  • MØ (Denmark)
  • Nick Murphy
  • Nicole Millar
  • Regurgitator
  • Rejjie Snow (Ireland)
  • ShockOne – replacing Fisher for Bunbury show
  • Sofi Tukker (USA)
  • Spinderella (USA)
  • Thelma Plum
  • Trophy Eyes

Tickets for GTM 2019 go on sale Friday 1 February 8AM local time.

For more information visit https://gtm.net.au/

Listen Live!