Blues Origin Sides Revealed!

What do you think?

After some selections and rejections by Queensland coach Kevin Walters, the NSW Blues side has been leaked ahead of it's announcement at 6:40pm.

Many fans and players have been particularly shocked by the overlooking of Cronulla Back-Rower Wade Graham in the side. 

It comes after equal surprise at the absence of Origin stalwarts Matt Scott and Darius Boyd in this year's Queensland side. 

Expected NSW team

1. James Tedesco 2. Josh Addo-Carr 3. James Roberts 4. Latrell Mitchell 5. Tom Trbojevic 6. James Maloney 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Damien Cook 10. David Klemmer 11. Boyd Cordner (capt) 12. Tyson Frizell 13. Jack de Belin Interchange: 14 Tyrone Peachey, 15 Jake Trbojevic, 16 Paul Vaughan, 17 Angus Crichton

Queensland team

1. Billy Slater 2. Valentine Holmes 3. Greg Inglis (capt) 4. Will Chambers 5. Dane Gagai 6. Cameron Munster 7. Ben Hunt 8. Dylan Napa 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Jarrod Wallace 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Felise Kaufusi 13. Josh McGuire Interchange: 14. Michael Morgan 15. Josh Papalii 16. Coen Hess 17. Jai Arrow