Everything Coming To ‘Stan’ This Month For Your Streaming Pleasure

Put them on your list!

Everything Coming To ‘Stan’ This Month For Your Streaming Pleasure Stan

We know how much you all love to binge a few good TV shows and films on streaming services.

So, you’ll be happy to hear what’s dropping to Stan this month, because it’s like Christmas with all the new shows and films you’ll be able to watch when you’re supposed to be working… we mean, when you’re done working and are home laying on the lounge.. 

Feast your eyes and get ready for a good binge!

Saturday 1/9/18

Episodes: Season 5

Steven Universe: Season 3

Sunday 2/9/18

Power: Season 5, Episode 9

RED

Monday 3/9/18

Get Shorty: Season 2, Episode 5

America To Me: Season 1, Episode 3

The Square

Tuesday 4/9/18

Better Call Saul: Season 4, Episode 5

Adventure Time: Season 9, Episode 13 (Series Finale)

Goodbye First Love

Wednesday 5/9/18

A Conspiracy Of Faith

The Minister

Thursday 6/9/18

Neruda

Friday 7/9/18

The Powerpuff Girls: Season 3, Episodes 10 & 11

Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House

Amityville Horror: The Awakening

The Big Wedding

Knock Knock

The Last Stand

The Nut Job

Olympus Has Fallen

Saturday 8/9/18

Clown

The Expendables 3

The Gift

Sunday 9/9/18

Power: Season 5, Episode 10 – Finale

Kidding: Season 1, Episode 2

The Queen of Spain

Monday 10/9/18

Get Shorty: Season 2, Episode 6

America To Me: Season 1, Episode 4

The Last Ship: Season 5, Episode 1

Warriors of Liberty City: Season 1, Episode 1

Tuesday 11/9/18

Better Call Saul: Season 4, Episode 6

Kids in Love

Wednesday 12/9/18

Brotherhood of Blades 2

Human Capital

Thursday 13/9/18

Cemetery Of Splendour

About Elly

Friday 14/9/18

The Powerpuff Girls: Season 3, Episodes 12 – 15

The Adventurers

Saturday 15/9/18

The Odd Couple: Season 3

The Edge of Darkness

Sunday 16/9/18

Rosalie Blum

Monday 17/9/18

Get Shorty: Season 2, Episode 7

America To Me: Season 1, Episode 5

The Last Ship: Season 5, Episode 2

The Circus: Season 3, Episode 7

Warriors of Liberty City: Season 1, Episode 2

Tuesday 18/9/18

Better Call Saul: Season 4, Episode 7

The Dancer

Wednesday 19/9/18

Battle of Memories

Thursday 20/9/18

Let Me In

Filth

Friday 21/9/18

Another World

The Powerpuff Girls: Season 3, Episodes 16 & 17

Saturday 22/9/18

Maid In Manhattan

Sunday 23/9/18

Kidding: Season 1, Episode 3

Double Dragon: Season 1

Monday 24/9/18

Get Shorty: Season 2, Episode 8

America To Me: Season 1, Episode 6

The Last Ship: Season 5, Episode 3

The Circus: Season 3, Episode 8

Warriors of Liberty City: Season 1, Episode 3

Against The Wind

Tuesday 25/9/18

Better Call Saul: Season 4, Episode 8

Kiki, Love to Love

Wednesday 26/9/18

Daddy Day Care

Sister

Thursday 27/9/18

Both Sides of the Law

Devotion of Suspect X

Friday 28/9/18

Famous in Love: Season 1 & 2

The Nut Job: Nutty By Nature

The Powerpuff Girls: Season 3, Episodes 18 & 19

See Spot Run

Saturday 29/9/18

Ben 10: Season 2, Episodes 35-39

The Devil’s Double

Sunday 30/9/18

Kidding: Season 1, Episode 4

Newton’s Law: Season 1

 

Stay up to date on all the latest by downloading our Hit Network App on either Android or iPhone

Tommy Little's Cringeworthy Teenage Love Note

;