The Wiggles Have Announced A Massive Australian Tour!

All the details!

The Wiggles Have Announced A Massive Australian Tour!

They are the biggest band in Australia and they have some major news to share with their fans big and small: The Wiggles are touring!

Emma, Lachy, Simon and Anthony will be bringing their WIGGLE POP! BIG SHOW tour all around Australia, with them Captain Feathersword, Dorothy the Dinosaur, Wags the Dog, and Henry the Octopus, joining them on the road.

Yellow Wiggle Emma (the Beyoncé of the group) says, “Over the last year we’ve performed throughout every state and territory in Australia as well as countries overseas. We love to finish the year performing to children with the excitement and spectacle of our Big Show!”

Anthony added, “It’s so wonderful to see children who once came to us, now bringing their children to see us perform!”

Check out the tour dates below:

Saturday 10th November

WIN Entertainment Centre - Wollongong, NSW

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th November

Perth Arena – Perth, WA

 

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November

Adelaide Entertainment Centre – Adelaide, SA

 

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December

Rod Laver Arena – Melbourne, VIC

 

Tuesday 4th December

Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart

 

Wednesday 5th December

Silverdome, Launceston

 

Saturday 8th December

ICC Sydney Theatre – Sydney, NSW

 

Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th December

Wests City – Newcastle, NSW

 

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th December

Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, QLD

 

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th December

Canberra Theatre Centre – Canberra, ACT

 

Saturday 22nd December

Qudos Bank Arena – Sydney, NSW

Tickets go on sale 10am, Thursday July 26, through Ticketek! 

Remember When A Psychic Predicted Carrie Would Have Another Baby?

Download the Hit app on iTunes or Google Play and stay up to date on all things Hit Network!

;