Hanson Just Dropped A New Christmas Album That's As Good As 'Snowed In'

Take us back to the 90s.

Hanson Just Dropped A New Christmas Album That's As Good As 'Snowed In' Supplied

The most wonderful news of the year is here because Hanson just dropped a brand new Christmas album!

The album is called Finally It's Christmas, and if you had Snowed In on heavy rotation in your five disc carousel CD player during the late 90s then you're going to need this.

The official press release explains:

Have yourself a Merry Christmas, as today the trio of brothers who make up pop-rock trio Hanson are excited to release their second Christmas album Finally It’s Christmas, the follow up to their 1997 beloved Christmas release Snowed In (which is certified double platinum).

"BELOVED" is an understatement. Was there anything more perfect than planning your wedding to Taylor Hanson while listening to the boys sing Christmas Time?
Here's the incredible tracklist: 

  1. Finally It’s Christmas
  2. A Wonderful Christmas Time
  3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  4. Til New Years Night
  5. Please Come Home
  6. Someday At Christmas
  7. Joy To The Mountain
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Happy Christmas
  10. All I Want For Christmas
  11. Winter Wonderland
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. Peace On Earth
  14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Get your copy now so you can be completely ready for Christmas 2017.