Domino's Just Announced They're Giving Away 10,001 FREE Pizzas Today

Get onto this immediately.

Domino's Just Announced They're Giving Away 10,001 FREE Pizzas Today

Domino's will be giving away 10,001 free premium pizzas today to celebrate the launch of their Quality Fresh menu!

The giveaway begins today, Wednesday August 9, at 4pm AEST - that's 2pm in Perth and 3.30pm in Adelaide! To claim your free pizza all you need to do is visit the Domino's Facebook page and download your code. 

The new premium pizzas in the Quality Fresh launch include the Loaded Supreme, Cheesy Bacon Hawaiian, Mega Meatlovers, Four Cheese Deluxe, Grand Italian and Chicken and Camembert.

“Domino’s new Quality Fresh range includes the launch of 20 tasty new pizzas and sides over 20 weeks,” said Domino's CEO Nick Knight.

“We are giving 10,001 customers the chance to find their new favourite pizza by trying one of our new premium pizzas for free.

“We are really proud of every one of our new premium pizzas, which is why we’re giving customers the opportunity to try any of our new premium range; they are larger and have noticeably more toppings, making them fantastic value for a premium product.

“You don’t have to queue up outside our stores to be able to receive your free pizza; Domino’s likes to make our customer’s lives easier, so without leaving the comfort of your own home, you can download a code online to enjoy this giveaway.”

Last week Domino's shocked Australia when rumours circulated that they were getting rid of the classic Margherita Pizza... but they later changed their minds and confirmed it was here to stay. 

;