#CREATEDESTINY

Perth Glory are back!

#CREATEDESTINY

Perth Glory’s season is back for 2017/18 & we have all the info you’ll need to make sure you have fun this season!

Perth Glory has a huge range of memberships on sale now, so head to here to find one that suits you. Buy a membership and save up to 50% on gate prices and also receive pre-sale access to our huge game against Chelsea in 2018 when tickets go on sale in December. 

At every home game you will also find the hit92.9 Hit Squad at Gate 1 with the tunes pumping and loads of fun prizes to be won!

Check out the Perth Glory home Game Fixture below:

  • Sunday Oct 22 – 4pm
  • Saturday Nov 4 – 7pm
  • Sunday Nov 19 – 4pm
  • Saturday Dec 9 – 7pm
  • Saturday Dec 16 – 7pm
  • Friday 5 Jan – 7pm
  • Tuesday 9 Jan – 7pm
  • Sunday 28 Jan – 5:30pm
  • Saturday 24 Feb – 7pm
  • Saturday 10 March – 7pm
  • Sunday 25 March – 4pm
  • Saturday 31 March – 7pm
  • Saturday 14 April – 8pm

Make sure you don’t miss out on all the fun this season at NIB Stadium by getting tickets here

COME HOME TO GLORY!

;